About company : Alfa-lab
  • About company

ALFA - LAB

About Us

  Alfa-Lab LLP specializes in carrying out chemical analytical works and process tests for mining and mineral processing companies that operate using different technologies.

  In the early nineties, our company worked as a part of Quartz gold mining company and conducted geological exploration works, analysis of different types of samples and concentration products.

  Currently, Alfa-Lab LLP performs a wide range of analytical works, starting with analysis of geological samples and ending with analysis of finished products (Dore alloy).

  The head laboratory of the company, located in Semey, provides services to a number of local and foreign companies working in the field of geological exploration and mining.

  Besides, the company has branches in other regions of the Republic of Kazakhstan: namely, in the Akmola oblast (the main customer — RG Gold LLP), in the Karaganda oblast (the main customer — Zhaltyrbulak JSC), in the East Kazakhstan oblast (the main customer — Vassilyevskoye Mining and Mineral Processing Complex LLP), in the North Kazakhstan oblast (the main customer — SKMK LLP), and the Kostanay oblast (the main customer — Brendt LLP). Alfa Lab LLP has extensive experience in the organization of field and capital analytical laboratories, from concept development, selection and supply of equipment, selection and training of personnel, to ensuring their current operation.

  At the end of 2018, it was decided to acquire ownership of a separate production base in Semey (building area — more than 1,200 m2, land plot-0.7 hectares, the possibility of building additional buildings, including a core shed) and start of an extensive program of reorganization of the laboratory, consisting of expanding the area, technical re-equipment, and then – obtaining an accreditation certificate according to international standards (the option of attracting a foreign specialist to introduce foreign experience in organizing QA/QC procedures is being considered).

Проигрывать видео

NCA Certification

The laboratory of Alfa-Lab LLP is accredited according to a system based on the provisions of the international standard ISO / IEC 17025, used to assess laboratories around the world. Thus, there is an official recognition by the authorized body for standardization, metrology and certification of the competence of the enterprise to carry out work in the field of analytical research. In addition, our company is a member of the ILAC program (International cooperation on laboratory accreditation — an organization created more than 30 years ago and operating in more than 70 countries).

Number of processed samples

In 2016, around 35,000 samples were processed in the head laboratory, in 2017 — more than 58,000, in 2018- more than 71,000, in 2019- more than 74,000.

Subdivisions in Kazakhstan

What services do we provide

  • Preparation of samples
  • Chemical analytical works
  • Tests

The purpose of sample preparation is to homogenize the sample material and open mineral particles before analysis.

More details

Atomic absorption spectrometry

Analysis of sulfur and carbon by infrared absorption

ICP-AES

Fire assay

Fire assay with atomic absorption

Other methods of analysis

Bottle agitation

These are process ests of the ability of ores to be leached by dynamic cyanidation. The tests provide primary information on the recoverability of precious metals and the consumption of reagents.

Column test

Ore leaching tests using the percolation method. This method allows to create conditions that are as appropriate as possible to the industrial process.

Various process tests

To solve process tasks our laboratory carries out different types of tests according to regulations and conditions provided by the Customer.

About Us

  Alfa-Lab LLP specializes in carrying out chemical analytical works and process tests for mining and mineral processing companies that operate using different technologies.

  In the early nineties, our company worked as a part of Quartz gold mining company and conducted geological exploration works, analysis of different types of samples and concentration products.

  Currently, Alfa-Lab LLP performs a wide range of analytical works, starting with analysis of geological samples and ending with analysis of finished products (Dore alloy).

  The head laboratory of the company, located in Semey, provides services to a number of local and foreign companies working in the field of geological exploration and mining.

  Besides, the company has branches in other regions of the Republic of Kazakhstan: namely, in the Akmola oblast (the main customer — RG Gold LLP), in the Karaganda oblast (the main customer — Zhaltyrbulak JSC), in the East Kazakhstan oblast (the main customer — Vassilyevskoye Mining and Mineral Processing Complex LLP), in the North Kazakhstan oblast (the main customer — SKMK LLP), and the Kostanay oblast (the main customer — Brendt LLP). Alfa Lab LLP has extensive experience in the organization of field and capital analytical laboratories, from concept development, selection and supply of equipment, selection and training of personnel, to ensuring their current operation.

  At the end of 2018, it was decided to acquire ownership of a separate production base in Semey (building area — more than 1,200 m2, land plot-0.7 hectares, the possibility of building additional buildings, including a core shed) and start of an extensive program of reorganization of the laboratory, consisting of expanding the area, technical re-equipment, and then – obtaining an accreditation certificate according to international standards (the option of attracting a foreign specialist to introduce foreign experience in organizing QA/QC procedures is being considered).

Проигрывать видео

Number of processed samples

In 2016, around 35,000 samples were processed in the head laboratory, in 2017 — more than 58,000, in 2018- more than 71,000, in 2019- more than 74,000.

Subdivisions in Kazakhstan

NCA Certification

The laboratory of Alfa-Lab LLP is accredited according to a system based on the provisions of the international standard ISO / IEC 17025, used to assess laboratories around the world. Thus, there is an official recognition by the authorized body for standardization, metrology and certification of the competence of the enterprise to carry out work in the field of analytical research. In addition, our company is a member of the ILAC program (International cooperation on laboratory accreditation — an organization created more than 30 years ago and operating in more than 70 countries).

NCA Certification

The laboratory of Alfa-Lab LLP is accredited according to a system based on the provisions of the international standard ISO / IEC 17025, used to assess laboratories around the world. Thus, there is an official recognition by the authorized body for standardization, metrology and certification of the competence of the enterprise to carry out work in the field of analytical research. In addition, our company is a member of the ILAC program (International cooperation on laboratory accreditation — an organization created more than 30 years ago and operating in more than 70 countries).

Number of processed samples

In 2016, around 35,000 samples were processed in the head laboratory, in 2017 — more than 58,000, in 2018- more than 71,000, in 2019- more than 74,000.

Subdivisions in Kazakhstan

What services do we provide

  • Preparation of samples
  • Chemical analytical works
  • Tests

The purpose of sample preparation is to homogenize the sample material and open mineral particles before analysis.

More details

Atomic absorption spectrometry

Analysis of sulfur and carbon by infrared absorption

ICP-AES

Fire assay

Fire assay with atomic absorption

Other methods of analysis

Bottle agitation

These are process ests of the ability of ores to be leached by dynamic cyanidation. The tests provide primary information on the recoverability of precious metals and the consumption of reagents.

Column test

Ore leaching tests using the percolation method. This method allows to create conditions that are as appropriate as possible to the industrial process.

Various process tests

To solve process tasks our laboratory carries out different types of tests according to regulations and conditions provided by the Customer.

© «Alfa-Lab» LLP

О компании : Альфа-Лаб
  • О компании

АЛЬФА-ЛАБ

О нас

   Мы специализируемся на проведении химико-аналитических работ и технологических испытаний для предприятий горнорудной отрасли, работающих по различным технологическим схемам.

   Наша организация с начала 1990-х гг. работала в составе золотодобывающего предприятия «Кварц» и проводила геологоразведочные работы, анализ различных видов проб и продуктов обогащения.

   В настоящее время ТОО «Альфа-Лаб» выполняет широкий спектр аналитических работ, начиная с анализа геологических проб, и заканчивая анализом готовой продукции – сплава Доре.

   Головная лаборатория предприятия, расположенная в г. Семей, оказывает услуги целому ряду отечественных и иностранных компаний, работающих в сфере геологоразведки и добычи полезных ископаемых.

   Кроме того, у нас имеются подразделения в других регионах Республики Казахстан: в Акмолинской (основной заказчик – ТОО «RG Gold»), Карагандинской (основной заказчик – АО «Жалтырбулак»), Восточно-Казахстанской (основной заказчик – ТОО «ГМК «Васильевское»), Северо-Казахстанской (основной заказчик – ТОО «СКМК») и Костанайской областях (основной заказчик – ТОО «Брендт»). ТОО «Альфа-Лаб» имеет большой опыт в организации полевых и капитальных аналитических лабораторий, от разработки концепции, оснащения, комплектации оборудованием, подбору и подготовке персонала, до обеспечения их текущей эксплуатации.

   В конце 2018 года было принято решение о приобретении в собственность отдельной производственной базы в г. Семей (площадь здания – более 1200 м2, земельного участка – 0,7 га, возможность строительства дополнительных зданий, в том числе кернохранилища) и начале обширной программы реорганизации лаборатории, состоящей из расширения площадей, технического переоснащения, и далее – получения аттестата аккредитации по международным стандартам (рассматривается вариант привлечения иностранного специалиста для внедрения зарубежного опыта организации процедур QA/QC).

Проигрывать видео

Сертификация NCA

   Лаборатория ТОО «Альфа-Лаб» аккредитована по системе, основанной на положениях международного стандарта ИСО/МЭК 17025, используемого для оценки лабораторий во всем мире. Таким образом, имеется официальное признание уполномоченным органом по стандартизации, метрологии и сертификации правомочий предприятия осуществлять работы в области аналитических исследований. Кроме того, наша компания является участником программы ИЛАК (Международное сотрудничество по аккредитации лабораторий – организации, созданной более 30 лет назад и действующей в более чем 70 странах).

Количество обработанных проб

В головной лаборатории предприятия в 2016 году было обработано около 35 тысяч проб, в 2017 – более 58 тысяч, в 2018 – более 71 тысячи, в 2019 – более 74 тысячи.

Подразделения по Казахстану

Какие услуги мы предоставляем

  • Пробоподготовка
  • Химико-аналитические работы
  • Тесты и испытания

Целью пробоподготовки является гомогенизация материала пробы и вскрытие частиц минералов перед анализом.

Подробнее

Атомно - абсорбционный метод

Анализ серы и углерода методом инфракрасной абсорбции

Анализ на ИСП-АЭС

Пробирный анализ

Пробирный метод с атомно-абсорбционным окончанием

Прочие методы анализа

Бутылочная агитация

Это технологические испытания способности руд выщелачиваться методом динамического цианирования. Испытания обеспечивают получение первичной информации по извлекаемости благородных металлов и расходу реагентов.

Колонный тест

Испытания руд на выщелачивание методом просачивания. Этот метод позволяет создать условия, максимально соответствующие промышленному процессу.

Различные технологические испытания

Для решения технологических задач в нашей лаборатории проводятся различные виды испытаний и тестов, согласно регламентам и условиям, предоставляемым Заказчиком.

О нас

   Мы специализируемся на проведении химико-аналитических работ и технологических испытаний для предприятий горнорудной отрасли, работающих по различным технологическим схемам.

   Наша организация с начала 1990-х гг. работала в составе золотодобывающего предприятия «Кварц» и проводила геологоразведочные работы, анализ различных видов проб и продуктов обогащения.

   В настоящее время ТОО «Альфа-Лаб» выполняет широкий спектр аналитических работ, начиная с анализа геологических проб, и заканчивая анализом готовой продукции – сплава Доре.

   Головная лаборатория предприятия, расположенная в г. Семей, оказывает услуги целому ряду отечественных и иностранных компаний, работающих в сфере геологоразведки и добычи полезных ископаемых.

   Кроме того, у нас имеются подразделения в других регионах Республики Казахстан: в Акмолинской (основной заказчик – ТОО «RG Gold»), Карагандинской (основной заказчик – АО «Жалтырбулак»), Восточно-Казахстанской (основной заказчик – ТОО «ГМК «Васильевское»), Северо-Казахстанской (основной заказчик – ТОО «СКМК») и Костанайской областях (основной заказчик – ТОО «Брендт»). ТОО «Альфа-Лаб» имеет большой опыт в организации полевых и капитальных аналитических лабораторий, от разработки концепции, оснащения, комплектации оборудованием, подбору и подготовке персонала, до обеспечения их текущей эксплуатации.

   В конце 2018 года было принято решение о приобретении в собственность отдельной производственной базы в г. Семей (площадь здания – более 1200 м2, земельного участка – 0,7 га, возможность строительства дополнительных зданий, в том числе кернохранилища) и начале обширной программы реорганизации лаборатории, состоящей из расширения площадей, технического переоснащения, и далее – получения аттестата аккредитации по международным стандартам (рассматривается вариант привлечения иностранного специалиста для внедрения зарубежного опыта организации процедур QA/QC).

Проигрывать видео

Количество обработанных проб

В головной лаборатории предприятия в 2016 году было обработано около 35 тысяч проб, в 2017 – более 58 тысяч, в 2018 – более 71 тысячи, в 2019 – более 74 тысячи.

Подразделения по Казахстану

Сертификация NCA

   Лаборатория ТОО «Альфа-Лаб» аккредитована по системе, основанной на положениях международного стандарта ИСО/МЭК 17025, используемого для оценки лабораторий во всем мире. Таким образом, имеется официальное признание уполномоченным органом по стандартизации, метрологии и сертификации правомочий предприятия осуществлять работы в области аналитических исследований. Кроме того, наша компания является участником программы ИЛАК (Международное сотрудничество по аккредитации лабораторий – организации, созданной более 30 лет назад и действующей в более чем 70 странах).

Сертификация NCA

   Лаборатория ТОО «Альфа-Лаб» аккредитована по системе, основанной на положениях международного стандарта ИСО/МЭК 17025, используемого для оценки лабораторий во всем мире. Таким образом, имеется официальное признание уполномоченным органом по стандартизации, метрологии и сертификации правомочий предприятия осуществлять работы в области аналитических исследований. Кроме того, наша компания является участником программы ИЛАК (Международное сотрудничество по аккредитации лабораторий – организации, созданной более 30 лет назад и действующей в более чем 70 странах).

Количество обработанных проб

В головной лаборатории предприятия в 2016 году было обработано около 35 тысяч проб, в 2017 – более 58 тысяч, в 2018 – более 71 тысячи, в 2019 – более 74 тысячи.

Подразделения по Казахстану

Какие услуги мы предоставляем

  • Пробоподготовка
  • Химико-аналитические работы
  • Тесты и испытания

Целью пробоподготовки является гомогенизация материала пробы и вскрытие частиц минералов перед анализом.

Подробнее

Атомно - абсорбционный метод

Анализ серы и углерода методом инфракрасной абсорбции

Анализ на ИСП-АЭС

Пробирный анализ

Пробирный метод с атомно-абсорбционным окончанием

Прочие методы анализа

Бутылочная агитация

Это технологические испытания способности руд выщелачиваться методом динамического цианирования. Испытания обеспечивают получение первичной информации по извлекаемости благородных металлов и расходу реагентов.

Колонный тест

Испытания руд на выщелачивание методом просачивания. Этот метод позволяет создать условия, максимально соответствующие промышленному процессу.

Различные технологические испытания

Для решения технологических задач в нашей лаборатории проводятся различные виды испытаний и тестов, согласно регламентам и условиям, предоставляемым Заказчиком.

Целью пробоподготовки является гомогенизация материала пробы и вскрытие частиц минералов перед анализом.

Подробнее